NANOWRIMO 2015 Wallpaper

November 1st will be here soon and with it comes another month of NANOWRIMO – the National Novel Writer’s Month, where the goal is to crank out 50,000 words during the 30 days of November.

I’ve taken a break from NANOWRIMO for the last four years but that’s enough and I’m in it in 2015.  I’ve got an outline and I’m making it ok to not meet the word-count goal.  For me, it will be a month where I begin to focus on improving as a writer again and I’m genuinely looking forward to it.  NANOWRIMO is a time to let your thoughts free and to go with the flow.  For 2015, I have chosen the theme, “Write with abandon.” 

If you are doing Nanowrimo in November, I wish you the very best.  Feel free to download the wallpaper, below. 

And feel free to buddy with me on Nanowrimo so we can track each other’s progress.  I’m Spanish_Inquisition.

 

(click image to view in full 1920×1080)

You were saying?

