Life in Sixty-Four Square Feet–The First Six Chapters

Life64-web-novel-banner-simple3

Over the last two months, I’ve posted seventeen episodes of my next novel, Life in Sixty-Four Square Feet, which I co-authored with a good friend, Tom Quinn.  This make up the first six chapters of the novel, and now, the first six chapters are free to download, distribute and read by anyone.  The format is PDF, which can be viewed on any PC,  tablet, smart phone or e-book reader.  I fully recognize it can be edited and changed, should someone desire to do so.  I ask that you please do not alter it in any way.  Good, bad or mediocre, it is mine.  Please respect that.

Here is the link to download LIFEIN64-CH1-CH6.PDF

I hope you enjoy it.  I really do.

2 thoughts on “Life in Sixty-Four Square Feet–The First Six Chapters

You were saying?

