Time Lapse of the “Find My Baby” editing session for the Nanoathon, April 13, 2013

During the Nanothon on April 13, 2013, I focused on editing a completed draft of a novel, Find My Baby.

I do not know if this will be of interest to anyone, but this is a time lapse of that editing session.  Sorry the pages aren’t very legible and the camera orientation was weird.  My webcam is not very good and my video editing Kung-Fu can’t snatch the pebble from anyone’s hand.

The cam was supposed to take a picture every 5 minutes, but seems it did it at infrequent intervals.  I know many students and others do 7+ hours of editing at once, and this does not make me a unique and beautiful snowflake. 

Long editing session of a novel during the Nanoathon April 13, 2013–Mitch Lavender
7 thoughts on “Time Lapse of the “Find My Baby” editing session for the Nanoathon, April 13, 2013

You were saying?

