You don’t say…

This online writing analyzer says I write like an author I have never read.  Go figure.

In my dreams, I write with the tight and uncompromising prose of Cormac McCarthy, the sly, charming wit of Mark Twain, and the fearlessness of Chuck Palahniuk.

In truth, I write more like Spongebob Squarepants on Lithium, imitating Christopher Walken.  On Lithium.

I’ve nowhere to go but up, babies.  Nowhere but UP!  This is who the analyzer said I write like:

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

You were saying?

